Pirie: Our people, places

1984 Seconds Grand Final winners Solomontown FC players and support crew; Peter Stumpy Petros, coach Gary Spoggy Lemm, Derek Patto Patterson, Ashley Strop Simmounds, Darryl Skeeta Dietman, Danny Hunt, Andrew Pinky Davidson, Darryl Parker, Jim Petros, Martin Sharky Schrader, Jamie Heidrich, Gary Froggy Finlayson, Neal Redman, Scott Argent (on behalf of his father Alan Butchy Argent), Lindsay Ralph Mudge, Freddy Sciangalepore and Brian Webb. Picture by Phil Hensel.

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.