Upper Spencer Gulf town makes AgTown of the Year Top 10

Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development, Clare Scriven has congratulated the final towns competing for the award which includes three Upper Spencer Gulf and Outback towns. Photo: File.

Then there were 10 left! Well, technically 11 due to the votes being so close and after thousands of votes, […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.