The show will go on

The outgoing Smelter's Picnic Committee handed over the reins. Pictured left, Betty Simounds, Tanya Monaghan (seated), John Baird, Kellie Irving, Sue Jacobs (seated), Debra Stephens, Ray Walters (back), Karen Clarke, Stan Matthew (seated), Brenton Clarke, Ian Sweeny, Jack Keain. Picture by Neralie Bailey.

A new committee has taken over the reins from the team that has run the Picnic since 2018 following the […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.